DOWNLOAD ALBUM: BNXN fka Buju – Bad Since ‘97

Free Download ALBUM: BNXN fka Buju – Bad Since ‘97 Album | Full Download Wasteland Album by Brent Faiyaz

The talented songwriter BNXN fka Buju Releases new trending Album titled Bad Since’97 Download, Listen and share your thoughts below…..

The project features appearances from Nigerian Grammy winner, Wizkid, YBNL Records leader, Olamide and renowned singer, Wande Coal.

ALBUM: BNXN fka Buju – Bad Since ‘97 Tracklist

  1. BNXN fka Buju – Bad Since ’97
  2. BNXN fka Buju – Bad Man Wicked
  3. BNXN fka Buju – Many Ways Ft. Wizkid
  4. BNXN fka Buju – Kenkele Ft. Wande Coal
  5. BNXN fka Buju – In My Mind
  6. BNXN fka Buju – Modupe Ft. Olamide
  7. BNXN fka Buju – Loose Emotions

Follow Loadedbeatz for more Exclusive songs. Also join our telegram channel Loadedbeatz Musics 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.